Skip to main content

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1 Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October
INSET DAYS Thursday 1st September - Friday 2nd September

Term 2 Monday 31st October - Thursday 15th December
INSET DAY Friday 16th December

Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February
INSET DAY Friday 10th February

Term 4 Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April

Term 5 Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May

Term 6 Monday 5th June - Monday 24th July
INSET DAY Tuesday 25th July

To download the School Terms Calendar for 2016-2017
click the link below

File icon: pdf TermDates 16.17Version 2 [pdf 169KB] Click to download

Term Dates 2017- 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October
INSET DAYS Monday 4th September - Tuesday 5th September

Term 2 Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December
 

Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February
INSET DAY Tuesday 2nd January

Term 4 Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March 
INSET DAY Thursday 29th March.

Term 5 Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May.
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 
 

Term 6 Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July.
INSET DAY Wednesday 25th July.

To download the School Terms and Holidays Calendar for 2017-2108 click the link below.

File icon: pdf TermDates 17.18 [pdf 232KB] Click to download